Busy Days and a Visit to Tucson

Hey all! Sorry for my lack of posts, school life is very much hectic. I’m bouncing from school, to cross country, to homework, then all over again. Busy, fun, and stressful all at once. I’m sure you understand.

You do right? DSC_0432

Anyways, I wanted to share a few pictures of pretty flowers and cacti that I spotted at the desert museum in Tucson. Tucson was amazing. Warm, sunny, feels like summer even at night. Love it. Now I just want to bask in the glorious memories of warm as Fall is approaching.

So excited for Fall.

Fall, Fall, Fall, Fall!

DSC_0443DSC_0477DSC_0469DSC_0485DSC_0445DSC_0516DSC_0463
DSC_0502Excuse this mess of a post while I try to, uhm, figure out how to set up the pictures in an orderly fashion..
DSC_0524

Leave a Reply

